Skip to Main Content

Find a Broker

Enter your zip code into the search bar below to find brokers in your area.

Arlington

Latoria Howard
Independent Broker
lwilliams901h@gmail.com
1-901-216-5051

Daryl Lofton
Moore's Financial Group
darylloftonagency@comcast.net
1-662-253-8682

38002

Chattanooga

Rachel Cullor
Agent Pipeline Inc
rachel.cullor@americanexchange.com
1-423-424-0586

Aaron Dixon
Independent Broker
adixon@insuranceadvisorstn.com
1-423-485-3078

Andrew Hetzler
Agent Pipeline Inc
andrew.hetzler@americanexchange.com
1-423-424-0586

Robert Huffaker*
Agent Pipeline Inc
contracting@americanexchange.com
1-423-424-0586

Brian Wolf
Independent Broker
tninsurancebrian@gmail.com
1-423-405-0113

*Elite Broker

37402,37403,37412,37421

Clarksville

Jessica Villare
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
jvillare@healthmarkets.com
1-931-320-9638

37043

Collierville

Patricia Barber*
Core Benefits Group Inc
pbarber_midsouth1@comcast.net
1-901-236-5682

Natasha Boyland
Core Benefits Group Inc
nmthornton10@gmail.com
1-901-406-8502

Jessica Hayden
Independent Broker
jessbhayden@gmail.com
1-901-258-6777

Thomas Weis
Core Benefits Group Inc
tweis@mycoreinsurance.com
1-901-221-8834

Joseph Wright
Core Benefits Group Inc
joeywright.ins@gmail.com
1-901-258-7769

*Elite Broker

38017

Cordova

Robert Lenhart
Hayden And Assoc
rlenhart53@gmail.com
1-901-219-0236

William Smith
Hayden And Assoc
wwarrensmith@yahoo.com
1-901-484-8488

Matt Turner
Hayden And Assoc
mturnerandassociates@gmail.com
1-901-438-9031

38016,38018

Dyersburg

Jennifer Cheatham
White And Associates Insurance Agency Inc
jennifer.cheatham@whiteandassociates.net
1-731-288-3540

Shelia Gurien
White And Associates Insurance Agency Inc
shelia.gurien@whiteandassociates.net
1-731-288-3540

38024

Elizabethton

Victoria Zeisberg
Independent Broker
victoria.zeisberg@gmail.com
1-865-335-4413

37643

Fisherville

Robert Coleman
Core Benefits Group Inc
bobcoleman99@gmail.com
1-901-653-6035

38017

Greeneville

Robin Wolff
Independent Broker
rwolff@robinwolff.com
1-423-787-7881

37744

Jackson

Carl Fergie
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
carl_fergie@yahoo.com
1-731-431-2270

38305

Knoxville

Hazen Mirts
Enrollment First, Inc.
licensing@enroll1st.com
1-865-684-1030

37919

La Vergne

Moniqua Ligon
Independent Broker
mligon@insurer.com
1-615-349-4164

37086

Madison

Wayne Jones
Agent Pipeline Inc
wjones@myhealth-edeals.com
1-615-915-3844

Jeffrey Liles
Liles Insurance Brokerage LLC
lilesinsurance@bellsouth.net
1-615-504-4753

37115

Memphis

Patricia Artison
Agent Pipeline Inc
patriciaartison@yahoo.com
1-901-292-7875

Michael Hall
Hayden And Assoc
cwby182@aol.com
1-901-674-1511

William Hudspeth
Hudspeth Benefits Group
chuck@hudspethbenefits.com
1-901-763-2021

Andrea Jones
Independent Broker
smartdeals09@gmail.com
1-901-834-5796

Robert Whiddon
Moore's Financial Group
bobwhiddon@bellsouth.net
1-901-331-4177

38111,38117,38119,38125,38187

Morristown

John Smyth
Employee Benefit Specialists
admin@ebstn.com
1-423-581-7591

37813

Mount Juliet

Tricia Moore
Agent Pipeline Inc
tmoore@imsbenefits.com
1-615-831-3800

37122

Nashville

Sam Jung
Independent Broker
samjungworld@gmail.com
1-615-833-2100

Daniel Maclellan
Independent Broker
dm@cornerstonevb.com
1-888-384-5017

Ryan Mccostlin
Independent Broker
ryan.mccostlin@bernardhealth.com
1-800-505-0750

Logan Poss
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
lposs@healthmarkets.com
1-615-630-0816

37203,37205,37209,37211
No brokers were found in your area. Please enter another zip code to search again.